Classes

9:30am Sunday Groups

 

Class Audience Location Facilitator Contact
Kids on the Rock 1st – 5th Grade 201-205 Carol Wright carol@salemec.com
Acorn Acres Preschool – Kinder 103-104 Lisa Brown lisa@salemec.com
Living Stones Adults Conference Room Eric & Jenny Bates (503) 581-0102
Family Fellowship Married Adults Hermanson Center Doug Hoffman dhoffman@mercycompassion.org
Family of Believers Adults East Sanctuary Jim Neifert jim@salemec.com
Faith Builders Adults Rm 305 David Shimeall bykotadav@aol.com
Followers of the Way Adults Rm 303-304 Michael Lonigan (503) 581-0102
Crave (Mid High) 6th – 8th Grade Activity Center Daniel Lee daniel@salemec.com
Koinonia Adults Rm 301-302 Andy Sheldon siuslaw67@hotmail.com

 

11:00am Sunday Groups

 

Class Audience Location Facilitator Contact
Kids on the Rock 1st – 5th Grade East Sanctuary Carol Wright carol@salemec.com
Acorn Acres Preschool – Kinder Rm 103-104 Lisa Brown lisa@salemec.com
Bereans Mature Adults Hermanson Center Brian Humphreys brishihum@comcast.net
Encouragers Middle Age to Mature Adults Rm 303-304 John Lilly johnandbrendalilly@msn.com
Beacons Senior Adults Rm 306 Marion Knoll marion@salemec.com
Seekers Adults Break Room Mike Whiteman piratemike9@gmail.com
Open Bible Adults Rm 301-302 Steve Emerson 2steveandluanne@gmail.com
Overflow (High School) 9th – 12th Grade Activity Center Jacob Alburn jalburn@gmail.com
Adult Singles Adults Rm 305 Gary Elkins elkins.gg@gmail.com
Young Marrieds Young Marrieds Rm 202-203 Sam Bassett sam@salemec.com

 

Sunday Afternoon & Evening

 

Class Time Audience Location Facilitator Contact
Young Adults 3:00pm 18 – 25 Activity Center Josh Bray josh@salemec.com
Children Quizzing 4:30pm Class Rm 202-203 Erin Dettwyler erindettwyler@hotmail.com
Youth Quizzing 4:30pm Class Rm 305-306 Patrick McDonald strider_pm@yahoo.com
Kids on the Rock 6:00pm 1st – 5th Grade Rm 202-203 Carol Wright carol@salemec.com
Acorn Acres  6:00pm Preschool – Kinder Rm 103-104 Lisa Brown lisa@salemec.com
Crave (Mid High)  6:00pm 6th – 8th Grade Rm 305-306 Daniel Lee daniel@salemec.com
Overflow (High School)  6:00pm 9th – 12th Grade Activity Center Jacob Alburn jalburn@gmail.com
Prayer Meeting  6:00pm Prayer Worship Center Pastor Randy randy@salemec.com

 

Monday through Thursday

Time Class Audience Location Facilitator Contact
Mon – 6:00 am Men’s Bible Study Adult Men TBD Stan Roger rsistanr@gmail.com
Tue – 9:30 am Precepts Adults Zoom Colleen Wall Call Office: 503 581 0102

Tue – 6:30pm

Wed – 10:00 am

Hands on Ministry Adult Women Zoom Deborah Sisco handsonministry@gmail.com
Wed – 12:00 pm Men’s Bible Study Adult Men Hermanson Center David Shimeall bykotadav@aol.com
Wed – 6:30 pm Acorn Acres Preschool – Kindergarten Education Wing – First Floor Lisa Brown lisa@salemec.com
Wed – 6:30 pm Kids on the Rock 1st – 5th Grade Education Wing – Second Floor Carol Wright carol@salemec.com
Wed – 6:30 pm Living our Your Faith Adults East Sanctuary Jim Neifert jim@salemec.com
Wed – 6:30 pm Book of Colossians Adults Rm 303-304 John Sills (503) 581 – 0102
Wed – 6:30 pm Book of Mark Adults Rm 306 Mark McCracken (503) 581 – 0102
Wed – 6:30 pm Crave (Mid High) 6th – 8th Grade Activity Center Daniel Lee daniel@salemec.com
Wed – 6:30 pm Overflow (High School) 9th – 12th Grade Activity Center Jacob Alburn jalburn@gmail.com
Thu – 7:00 am Men’s Bible Study Adult Men Hermanson Center John Lilly johnandbrendalilly@msn.com