Classes

9:30am Sunday Groups

 

Class Audience Location Facilitator Contact
Kids on the Rock 1st – 5th Grade 201-205 Carol Wright carol@salemec.com
Acorn Acres Preschool – Kinder 101-106 Lisa Brown lisa@salemec.com
Family Fellowship Married Adults Hermanson Center Doug Hoffman doug.h@mercyinc.org
Family of Believers Adults East Sanctuary Jim Neifert jim@salemec.com
Faith Builders Adults Rm 305 David Shimeall bykotadav@aol.com
Followers of the Way Adults Rm 303-304 Warren Foote warren.foote@comcast.net
Increase (Mid High) 6th – 8th Grade Activity Center Daniel Lee daniel@salemec.com
Koinonia Adults Rm 301-302 Andy Sheldon siuslaw67@hotmail.com

 

11:00am Sunday Groups

 

Class Audience Location Facilitator Contact
Kids on the Rock 1st – 5th Grade East Sanctuary Carol Wright carol@salemec.com
Acorn Acres Preschool – Kinder Rm 101-106 Lisa Brown lisa@salemec.com
Bereans Mature Adults Hermanson Center Brian Humphreys brishihum@comcast.net
Encouragers Middle Age to Mature Adults Rm 303-304 John Lilly johnandbrendalilly@msn.com
Beacons Senior Adults Prayer Chapel Marion Knoll marion@salemec.com
Open Bible Adults Rm 301-302 Mark McCracken 2steveandluanne@gmail.com
Overflow (High School) 9th – 12th Grade Activity Center Daniel Lee daniel@salemec.com
Adult Singles Adults Rm 306 Gary Elkins elkins.gg@gmail.com
Young Marrieds Young Marrieds Rm 202-203 Jair Ruiz jruiz2481@gmail.com

 

Sunday Afternoon & Evening

 

Class Time Audience Location Facilitator Contact
Young Adults 3:00pm 18 – 25 Activity Center Josh Bray josh@salemec.com
Children Quizzing 4:30pm Class Rm 202-203 Schuyler Johnson shuybou@yahoo.com
Youth Quizzing 4:30pm Class Rm 305-306 Alissa Wiebe lissie_lou5@comcast.net
Kids on the Rock 6:00pm 1st – 5th Grade Rm 202-203 Carol Wright carol@salemec.com
Acorn Acres  6:00pm Preschool – Kinder Rm 103-104 Lisa Brown lisa@salemec.com
Increase (Mid High)  6:00pm 6th – 8th Grade Rm 305-306 Daniel Lee daniel@salemec.com
Overflow (High School)  6:00pm 9th – 12th Grade Activity Center Daniel Lee daniel@salemec.com
Prayer Meeting  6:00pm Prayer Worship Center Pastor Lew lewis@salemec.com

 

Monday – Thursday

 

Class Time Audience Location Facilitator Contact
Men’s Bible Study Mon – 9:00 am Adult Men Rm 304 Stan Rogers Call Office
Living Stones Mon – 7:00 pm Young Adults (25-35) Fireside – 3rd Floor Group Led Call Office
Precepts Tue – 9:15 am Adult Women Hermanson Center & Zoom Colleen Wall Call Office
The Festivals Tue – 9:30 am Adult Women Rm 303-304 Sandee Christofferson Call Office
Hebrews, A Lisa Harper study Tue – 9:30 am Adult Women Rm 305 Lonelle Mann Call Office
Men’s Bible Study Wed – 12:00 pm Adult Men Rm 306 David Shimeall david@salemec.com
Acorn Acres Wed – 6:30 pm Infant – Kinder Rm 101-106 Lisa Brown lisa@salemec.com
Kids on the Rock Wed – 6:30 pm 1st – 5th Grade Rm 202-203 Carol Wright carol@salemec.com
Increase (Mid-high) Wed – 6:30 pm 6th – 8th Grade Activity Center Daniel Lee daniel@salemec.com
Overflow (High-school) Wed – 6:30 pm 9th – 12th Grade Activity Center Daniel Lee daniel@salemec.com
Prophecy DVD Series Wed – 6:30 pm Adults Hermanson Center Brian Humphreys Call Office
Chosen DVD Series Wed – 6:30 pm Adults East Sanctuary Mark McCracken Call Office
Parables of Jesus Wed – 6:30 pm Adults Rm 301-302 Pastor Lew lewis@salemec.com
Discipleship Training for Leaders Wed – 6:30 pm Adults Room 306 Pastor Jim jim@salemec.com
Men’s Bible Study Thur – 7:00 am Adult Men Hermanson Center John Lilly Call Office
Chronological Study of the Blended Gospels Thur – 1:00 pm Adult Women Room 306 Ronelle Kantola Call Office
Chronological Study of the Blended Gospels Thur – 10:00 am &
7:00 pm
Adult Women Zoom Deborah Sisco deva45@msn.com